Competency Tier 4 – Champion Level

Steps and documents to complete the Tier 4 – Champion Level Competency

You must have completed Tier 3 – Advanced Level before advancing to the Champion Level.

Who is this for?

Competency training for individuals overseeing the IDDSI program and training others.

May be appropriate for:

  • CDM – Certified Dietary Manager
  • RDN – Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
  • SDC – Staff Development Coordinator
  • SLP – Speech Language Pathologist

Do I receive a certificate upon completion?

Yes, we’ve built a credentialing system that allows you to download a certificate, digital badge, or share your achievements on LinkedIn.

Steps to Champion Competency Completion

Registration is required to access the IDDSI Competencies Training.

Register for Access

Sign in

This content is restricted to subscribers