Competency Tier 2 – Intermediate Level

Steps and documents to complete the Tier 2 – Intermediate Level Competency

You must have completed Tier 1 – Basic Level before advancing to the Intermediate Level.

Who is this for?

Competency training for individuals involved with SERVING IDDSI foods/drinks.

May be appropriate for:

  • Patient/resident/family
  • Nursing assistants
  • Dietary aides
  • Activities

Steps to Intermediate Competency Completion

Registration is required to access the IDDSI Competencies Training.

Register for Access

Sign in

This content is restricted to subscribers