Competency Tier 4 – Champion Level

Steps and documents to complete the Tier 4 – Champion Level Competency

Who is this for?

Competency training for individuals overseeing the IDDSI program and training others (may be appropriate for CDM, RDN, SDC, SLP)

Steps to Champion Competency Completion

Step 1

Complete all of Tier 1 – Basic

Step 2

Complete all of Tier 2 – Intermediate

Step 3

Complete all of Tier 3 – Advanced

Step 4

Review: Website

Complete: Website Skills Test

Step 5

Complete: Tier 4 Skills Test